Gauverwaltung Schützengau Nürnberg – Stand: 20.07.2022
Bezeichnung Vorname Nachname Mail-Adresse Telefon

1. Gauschützenmeister

Dieter Schneider dieter.schneider@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de

+49 (911) 6435634

stv. Gauschützenmeister Christian Heinlein christian.heinlein@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 5187701
Gauschatzmeister Christian Eichler christian.eichler@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (172) 8963871
2. Gauschatzmeisterin Sabine Steynberg +49 (9126) 289793
1. Gauschriftführerin Rosemarie Gegner rosemarie.gegner@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 503121
2. Gauschriftführerin Julia Baumbach julia.baumbach@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (171) 5233298
1. Gausportleiter Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
2. Gausportleiter Andreas Strobel andreas.strobel@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 304892
RWK-Gewehr Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
RWK-Pistole Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
Damenleitung Dieter Schneider dieter.schneider@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 6435634
1. Gaujugendleiter Michel Jansen michel.jansen@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (152) 02572872
Referent für

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
Referent für

Mitgliederverwaltung/Ausweise

Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
Referent für Waffenrecht Peter Sykora petersykora@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (171)1977633
Referent Bogen Roland Prühäuser roland.pruehaeuser@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (911) 619729
Presse Karl-Heinz Stauder presse@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de +49 (9102) 2983
Webmaster webmaster@schuetzengau-nuernberg.de
 
Ehrenmitglieder Schützengau Nürnberg – Stand 20.07.2022
Ehrengauschützenmeister Karl-Heinz Stauder
Ehrengauschützenmeister Fritz Friedrich
 
Ehrenmitglied        Christa Hofmann
Ehrenmitglied        Erwin Hofmann
Ehrenmitglied        Bernd Prechtel
Ehrenmitglied        Horst Doberauer
Ehrenmitglied     † Hannsjörg Bernhart
Ehrenmitglied        Roland Kunze
Ehrenmitglied        Hans-Peter Höppner